Welcome to our website!

首页

  • Hotline:

NEWS

Contact us

    Service hotline:

    0570-4551377

    0570-4550201

    0570-4550139

    Address:No.179, hoi fuzhong road, jiayun town, jiangshan city, zhejiang province

    Contact person:Mr.Hua 13906701319

    Fax:0570-4550201

    Email:JSHJT8@163.COM

  • Newstime: 2017-10-20 Click Times:775 
  •  What is a rice bud?
    Rice germ is the essence of rice, rice embryo, is a living substance, is rice meristem, rich in nutrients necessary to life movement, enrichment of dozens of bioactive components, is an advantaged natural nutrition, is a rare food nutrition treasure, the magic of nutrients, rich in the initial life energy, can bring great vitality to the human body.
    How much is the nutrition of rice?
    According to a report from the department of agriculture's scientists, 65 percent of the nutrients (nutrients and essential components) of rice are stored in the rice germ and cortex. Scientists have all the parts of the application of modern testing technology on rice for food analysis and determination, that rice biological active ingredients of almost all gathered in rice seeds and cortex (rice bran), known to rice seeds and cortex (bioactive components in rice bran) as high as several decades.
    The essence of rice - rice germ as the primary tissue and meristem of grain seeds, is the most physiologically active part of the grain. By weight, it accounts for 2% ~ 2.2% of rice, which is a by-product of cereal processing.
    The rice is processed into brown rice, which is processed into polished rice by brown rice. White rice (white rice) consists mainly of rice starch, accounted for 77%, followed by water about 15%, rice protein is about 7% again, lipid, dietary fiber and essential ingredients (nutrition, vitamin and inorganic) is about 1%.
    As the essence of rice germ, rice nutrition is rich, the protein and lipid content over 20%, the amino acid composition of protein is relatively balanced, ratio of essential amino acid in accordance with FAO/WHO recommended nutrition reasonable mode, up to a dozen other nutrition. So the rice germ protein is a high-quality protein that belongs to the whole price. The content of vitamin E in rice germ lipids is as high as 200 ~ 300mg/ 100g, and more than 70% of fatty acids are unsaturated fatty acids. The fat in the rice germ can inhibit cholesterol synthesis, prevent blood vessel cholesterol deposition and prevent diabetes. Rich vitamin E delays aging. The rice germ is also rich in trace elements and minerals.
    The structure form of rice grain is composed of rice husk, rice seed coat, aleurone layer, white rice and rice germ.
    The main components of white rice are rice starch, which accounts for about 77%, about 15% of water, about 7% of rice protein, about 1% of lipid, dietary fiber and essential ingredients (vitamin and nutrient inorganic salt).
    Sixty-five percent of the major biological activity and nutrients are in the rice germ and cortex.
    The efficacy of rice germ
    1. Oxidation resistance;
    2. Improve the immunity of the body;
    3. Hardening of the arteries (softening blood vessels);
    4. Maintain the integrity of red blood cells and enhance the activity of red blood cells
    High blood oxygen transport capacity, improve blood oxygen content;
    5. Have stamina, energy and physical strength;
    6. Improve response sensitivity;
    7. Improving emergency preparedness;
    8. Reduce muscle pain;
    9. Improving cardiac function;
    10. Stable blood pressure (lowering systolic blood pressure);
    11. Improve the metabolic rate of the body;
    12. Promoting hormone action;
    13. Activate cells to promote blood circulation;
    14. Lipid lowering effect;
    15. Prevention of osteoporosis;
    16. Promoting the metabolism of ethanol (alcohol);
    17. It has a good effect on the function of kidney function and liver function
    Rice germ - sweeping Japan, conquering the world
    Rice germ is derived from the most pay attention to nutrition care in Japan, and has many nickname, such as: "has the health functions of rice", "smart meters", "the magic of rice germ", etc., in Japan there are even local government should take rice germ as the core, to improve local commune of aging, medical treatment, health problems, such as people after eating rice germ, hypertension, constipation, diabetes and other disease actually improve gradually, raised the official achievements directly, it's like magic. The Japanese government has established the rice germ association for the rice germ, so as to make the rice germ more beneficial to the country, and the rice germ has been held by the Japanese to restore the national health expectation! Japan is crazy for rice germ!
    Rice germ and entered Taiwan in August 2002, rapidly gaining consumer's enthusiasm and response:
    The elderly from rice germ prevention dementia and lower blood pressure, women rice germ into new weapons, thin body and beautiful skin vitality, young men used to brain boost children used to improve the nutrition and improve academic performance, constipation is used to purge...
    Taiwan's chattering classes or even sent to rice germ such comments: "rice germ is the new trend of the 21st century, the rice", "island launch rice germ food don't often see doctor", "new choice health preservation -- rice germ", "rice germ has brought the staple food of revolution", "to feed generation really realize", "rice germ - new proposition" life food...
    The rice germ is now rapidly entering Hong Kong, the United States, Europe, South Korea...
    Healthy prime motivity - create the fundamental of active health
    After medical, nutritional, sports academic experts continuously explore, finally found out the new health concept, that is: modern basic reason is the lack of a body is in a state of low-level health "health impulsion", leading to epidemic prevention capacity degradation, and even lead to the degradation of food, health care products and pharmaceuticals using ability, therefore improve agent "health", is fundamental to become a truly healthy person. "Health prime mover" refers to the human body the inner motive power of self for health maintenance, is to decide whether it has the vitality and the body's defense ability of prime mover, is decided to people in the sub-health state or senior health foundation. Long - term exercise is an excellent way to improve "healthy prime motivity", but it is difficult to achieve, so if you can solve it by eating, it will be a great boon to the world.
    Rice germ - healthy original power expert
    Because of germination of the germinal buds, the germinal buds contain the original living matter, producing a variety of precious and magical nutrients and storing up huge initial life energy. According to expert research, the rice germ is the perfect functional food that can bring "healthy prime motivity" to the body. Traditional rice germ can not only brings to the body nutrition is difficult to bring the rich nutrition, but also critical organs such as brain, blood, bowel, skin has obvious optimization function, thereby improving the nervous system, digestive system, blood system with skin health instinct, activate the whole function of the potential of human body health, in order to improve the prime mover "" health. Have strong "healthy motive force", not only can have the natural defense capability of the disease, can also beautify their outer body and skin, which is beneficial to mental sense of fulfillment, make it easy for good healthy life.
    Wild goose
    Autumn comes to winter, wild goose south flies. They can travel through the vast Pacific Ocean for days without stopping, reaching the warm shore. A very common phenomenon of migratory birds, in the early 1930 s, has caused the biology at the university of Illinois, Dr. T.K.C uretor interest, what is the magical powers to goose "overseas"?
    Where does this great endurance and fatigue power come from? In the course of the study, Dr. T.K.C. uretor found that the geese had a blood oxygen substance that other animals did not. In nature, the substance found only honeycomb, sugar cane cream and rice.
    According to the analysis of the food source of the wild geese, the blood oxygen in the goose can only be derived from rice. T.K.C. uretor extracted this important blood oxygen from rice through the laboratory and named it the essence of rice, the extract of rice germ. The extract of rice germ has this extraordinary ability for wild geese, so what is the effect and function of human beings?
    Dr T.K.C uretor and scientists around the world through in-depth study found that rice germ extract can effectively improve the human body the biological activity of hemoglobin in the blood and carry oxygen ability, improve the blood oxygen content in the blood, improve the utilization rate of oxygen and enhance the transport capacity of blood oxygen, have improve endurance, strength and energy to the human body, yiqi huoxue, fast heat. Restore and maintain exuberant vitality. Dozens of papers and patents have been published.
    But as a result of the extraction process of the material is very complex, extract the cost is very high, known as "soft gold" in plants, so has been applied in the heads of government and special forces, particularly the United States will rise as the marines and submarine force of strength, energy and endurance of nutritional supplements.
    With the progress and development of science and technology, to the later period of the 20th century, the supercritical fluid extraction, molecular distillation technology and the emergence of high vacuum distillation technology, makes the production cost greatly reduce, really makes ordinary people also can enjoy the "soft gold" in the plant.
    Rice germ can effectively supplement the body nutrition, improve aerobic metabolism in human body blood, improve cardiac function, lower systolic blood pressure, reduce blood lipids in the blood concentration, low density cholesterol, inhibition of nerve, heart, brain, kidney, all systems and organs such as liver lesions, alleviate and eliminate chest tightness, shortness of breath, dizziness, headache, god exhausted gas, insomnia, forgetfulness, the symptom such as slow response, can effectively regulate, supplement blood oxygen in the body, improve body caused by a lack of blood oxygen in different phase of high cholesterol, high blood sugar, high blood viscosity and visceral lesions, aging, frail, low immunity and sub-health problem has obvious improvement.
  • Prev:The application of GABA in hea
    Next:The effect of sprouting rice o
  • Return

在线客服
免费咨询热线

浙江益万生物技术有限公司是集粮食深加工,食品添加剂生产为一体的生产商!

首页

  • 咨询热线:

新闻中心

NEWS

联系方式

    服务热线:

    0570-4551377

    0570-4550201

    0570-4550139

    地址:浙江江山市贺村镇贺福中路179号

    联系人:华先生 13906701319

    传真:0570-4550201

    邮箱:JSHJT8@163.COM

  • 米胚芽是什么
  • 发布时间: 2017-10-20 点击次数:576 
  • 米芽是什么?
         米胚芽是稻米的精华,是稻米的胚胎,是有生命力的物质,是稻米的分生组织,富含生命运动所必需的营养素,富集十几种的生物活性成分,是一种得天独厚的天然营养源,是一个难得的食品营养宝库,产生了神奇的营养成分,富含初始生命能量,能给人体带来巨大的生机活力。
          稻米的营养有多少?
         根据农业部科学家研究报告称,稻米中65%的营养素(营养物质和必需成分)蓄积在米胚芽和皮层中。科学家应用现代检测技术对稻米的各部分进行食品分析和测定,得知:稻米中存在的生物活性成分几乎全部聚集在米胚芽和皮层(米糠)中,已知米胚芽和皮层(米糠)中的生物活性成分高达数十几种之多。
        稻米的精华——米胚芽作为谷物籽粒的初生组织和分生组织,是籽粒生理活性最强的部分。以重量计算,占稻谷的2%~2.2%,是谷物加工的副产品,在大米加工过程中大部分米胚芽脱落入副产品米糠中。
     由稻谷加工成糙米,由糙米再加工成精米。精米(白米)中的主要成分是米淀粉,占到77%左右,其次是水分约15%,再次是米蛋白约7%,脂质、膳食纤维和必要成分(维生素和营养无机盐)1%左右。
        作为大米精华的米胚芽,营养丰富,其蛋白质和脂类含量在20%以上,蛋白质中氨基酸组成较为平衡,其中人体必需氨基酸比例符合FAO/WHO建议的营养合理模式,其他营养达十几种。因此米胚芽蛋白质是一种属于全价的优质蛋白质。米胚芽脂类中维生素E含量高达200~300mg/ 100g,70%以上脂肪酸是不饱和脂肪酸。米胚芽中的脂肪能抑制胆固醇合成,防止血管胆固醇沉积和预防糖尿病。丰富的维生素E延缓衰老。米胚芽中还含有丰富的微量元素和矿物质。
    稻谷籽粒的结构形态由稻壳、稻米种皮、糊粉层、白米、米胚芽组成。
    白米中的主要成分是米淀粉,占到77%左右,水分约15%,米蛋白约7%,脂质、膳食纤维和必要成分(维生素和营养无机盐)1%左右。
         65%主要的生物活性和营养素在米胚芽和皮层中。
     
    米胚芽的功效
    1. 抗氧化性;
    2.提高肌体的免疫力;
    3.抗动脉硬化(软化血管);
    4.保持血红细胞的完整性,提高血红细胞的活性,提
       高血氧的输送能力,提高血氧含量;
    5.具有增进耐力、精力、体力;
    6.提高反应灵敏性;
    7.提高应急能力;
    8.减轻肌肉疼痛;
    9.改善心肌功能;
    10.稳定血压(降低收缩期血压);
    11.提高肌体代谢率;
    12.促进激素作用;
    13.活化细胞,促进血液循环;
    14.降脂作用;
    15.预防骨质疏松;
    16.促进乙醇(酒精)代谢;
    17.对肾功能和肝功能的活性有良好的作用
     
    米胚芽——风靡日本,征服世界
        米胚芽来源于最讲究营养保健的日本,并已拥有许多爱称,如:“具有保健功能的米食”、“让人变聪明的米”、“神奇的米胚芽”等等,在日本甚至有地方政府竟以米胚芽为核心,来改良地方自治体所存在的高龄化、医疗费、健康等难题,民众在食用米胚芽之后,高血压、便秘、糖尿病等病情竟然真的逐渐获得改善,直接提高了官员的政绩,真是前无古人的神奇。日本政府并且为米胚芽成立了米胚芽协会,以更好的让米胚芽造福国家,米胚芽已被日本崇为重塑民族健康的期望!日本已经为米胚芽疯狂了!
      米胚芽并于2002年8月进入台湾,迅速得到消费者的狂热力捧与反应:
      老年人用米胚芽防痴呆与降血压、女性将米胚芽变成了瘦身与美肤的新武器、男性用来健脑提高精气神、少年儿童用来改良营养与提高学习成绩、便秘者用来通便……
      台湾舆论界甚至发出了对米胚芽这样的评论:“米胚芽是21世纪米食的新潮流”、“宝岛推出米胚芽食之不用常看医”、“健康养生新选择——米胚芽”、“米胚芽带来了主食的革命”、“以食代医真的实现了”、“米胚芽——生机饮食新主张”……
       米胚芽现在又迅速进入香港、美国、欧洲、韩国……
     
       健康原动力--营造主动式健康的根本
      经过医学界、营养学界、运动学界专家的不断探索,终于找到了新的健康理念,那就是:现代人身体处于低级健康状态的根本原因是缺乏“健康原动力”,从而导致防疫能力退化,甚至导致对食品、保健品与医药品利用能力的退化,因此提高“健康原动力”,是成为真正健康人的根本。“健康原动力”是指人体自我进行健康维护的内在动力,是决定机体能否具有生机活力与防御能力的原动力,是决定人处于亚健康状态还是高级健康状态的基础。长期运动是提高“健康原动力”的极佳方式,但又难以做到,所以如果能够靠吃的方式解决的话,那将会是世人无比的福音!
       米胚芽--健康原动力专家
      米胚芽由于萌发出黄金般长度的幼芽,使其包含了原始的生命物质,产生出多种珍贵的神奇营养成分,储藏了巨大的初始生命能量。经专家研究,米胚芽正是能够给机体带来“健康原动力”的绝佳功能性食物。米胚芽不但可以给身体带来传统营养品所难以带来的丰富营养,更是脑、血、肠、肤等关键器官有着明显的优化功能,从而提升神经系统、消化系统、血液系统与肌肤系统的健康本能,激活整个人体的潜在健康机能,以提高“健康原动力”的。拥有强盛的“健康原动力”,不但可以拥有天然的疾病防御能力,还可以美化自己的外在身型与肌肤,从而有益于精神的充实感,让美好的健康生活轻松拥有。
    大 雁 的 故 事
           秋去冬来,大雁南飞。它们能连续多天不停息地穿越浩瀚无际的太平洋,到达温暖的彼岸。一个很普通的侯鸟迁徙现象,在20世纪30年代初,却引起了美国伊利诺斯大学的生物学博士T.K.Curetor 的浓厚兴趣,是什么神奇的力量能让大雁“远渡重洋 ”?   
       如此巨大的耐力和抗疲劳能力从何而来?T.K.Curetor博士在研究过程中发现大雁的体内有一种其它动物所不具备的血氧物质。而该物质在自然界中发现只存在蜂巢、甘蔗霜和水稻中。
        根据大雁的食物来源分析得出结论:大雁血液中的血氧物质只能来源于水稻。T.K.Curetor博士通过实验室从水稻中提取了这种重要的血氧物质并命名为:稻米的精华——米胚芽提取物。米胚芽提取物对大雁具有这种超乎寻常的能力,那么对人类的效果和作用如何呢?
       T.K.Curetor博士和世界各国的科学家通过深入的研究发现,米胚芽提取物能有效的改善人体血液中血红蛋白的生物活性和携氧能力,提高血液中的血氧含量,提高血氧的利用率,增强血氧的输送能力,对人体具有增进耐力、体力、精力,益气活血,快速补充体能,恢复和保持旺盛的生命力。并发表了数几十篇论文和应用发明专利。
       但由于该物质的提取工艺十分复杂,提取成本非常高,被称为“植物中的软黄金”,所以一直在政府首脑和特种部队中应用,特别美国将之作为海军陆战和潜艇部队提高体力、精力、耐力的营养补充品。
       随着科学技术的进步和发展,到二十世纪中后期,超临界萃取技术、分子蒸馏技术、高真空精馏技术的出现,使得生产成本大幅度的降低,真正使得普通百姓也能享受到“植物中的软黄金”。
      米胚芽能有效地补充人体营养,提高人体血液中的有氧新陈代谢速度,提高心肌功能,降低收缩期血压,降低血液中血脂浓度,中低密度胆固醇,抑制神经、心、脑、肾、肝等各系统及器官的病变,缓解和消除胸闷、气短、头晕、头痛、神疲气乏、失眠健忘,反应迟缓等症状,能有效调节,补充体内血氧,改善人体在不同阶段因血氧缺乏导致的高血脂、高血糖、高血粘及脏腑病变、老化,同时对体质虚弱、肌体免疫力低等亚健康问题有明显的改善。
  • 上一篇:GABA在保健品中的应用
    下一篇:发芽米对胆固醇,血糖的作用
  • 返回新闻列表